who we are


Thad Stewart

President, 2024-

Mike Kuzma

Vice President, 2021-

Bob Hart

Secretary, 2003-

Scott Ritchie

Treasurer, 2017-

Committee Chairs, Liasons

LC LeClair

Social Media, 2024-

Andy Ouimette

Programs, 2024-

Tom Carter

Conservation, 2021 -

Janice Moran – Trout In the Classroom. “Sisters on the Fly” liaison

Patty Johnson – Food On The Fly Liaison, Instructor

Instructors, Assistants

NWCTU Fly Fishing School

NWCTU Fly Tying School